(IC) Fight or Flight

Topic Tags:

If you would like to make your own roleplay based in the future of any sort, use this forum. You will be in charge of all things related to your roleplay, so you're on your own here.

Re: (IC) Fight or Flight

Postby Zombicide93 on Thu Sep 29, 2011 7:27 pm

After reading what Roland had placed on the security monitor, Alex leaned back in his chair.
"Interesting...", Bishop mumbled.
Alex nodded, then rested his hand on his open palm. "I figure we'll be checking this out?".
"Well, apparently it's giving Roland a boner, so probably".
Alex felt a smile tugging the corners of his mouth.
Bishop himself, was grinning. "If it last more than 4 hours please contact your physic---"
"No..just no, fuck that".
Bishop began laughing.
"Why not?!".
"Because I'm an EMT not a doctor...and I'd never be able to look Roland in the face again".
By now Bishop was doubled over in silent laughter.
"Fuck you Bishop..."
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mason headed for the mattress store to catch some sleep, he knew he needed to rest as much as possible so his body would heal before the journey. He slowly opened the door and was greeted by heavy snoring somewhere in the dark room, and as his eyes became accustom to lack of light, he saw a form laying on a mattress near him, which was the source of the snoring.