Announcements: Universe of the Month! » RPG: Season of Giving 2020 (WINNERS ANNOUNCED!) » Finding Universes to Join (and making yours more visible!) » Guide To Universes On RPG » Starter Locations & Prompts for Newbies » RPG Chat — the official app » USERNAME CHANGES » Suggestions & Requests: THE MASTER THREAD »

Latest Discussions: The Game of Life » Just War » Science and Philosophy » The Bible as Literature » Humans in the MV. Questions and thoughts. » Surviving the post-holiday apocalypse. » SL: 1097 Bestiary of Monsters » What latest tech excites me? » A question about 'hyperspace travel' and its use as a weapon » NaNoWriMo 2020 » A vacuum salesman in the Multiverse. » Being bored at work makes you do crazy things » Question here from the FNG » Recommendations of Reading material. » Do you "follow" characters to receive notifications? » My 2 Fav Poems! » Simple Vs. Detailed RPG Layouts » Warning About Communist-Inspired Upheaval and Revolution » The Best Sentence » The SCPF Wiki Project (not related to SCP Project in 2016) »

Players Wanted: New Realistic Roleplay - Small World Life ٩( ´・ш・)و » Mentors Wanted » MV Recruiting Drive: sci-fi players wanted! » Veilbrand: The Revolution » Gonna do this anyway. » Looking for Kamen Rider Players » Elysium » Looking for roleplayers for a dystopian past! » Revamping Fantasy Adventure RPG, need new players » Here, At the End of the World (supernatural mystery drama) » Seeking Role Players for a TOG Based RP » so I made a Stranger Things RP idk why not come join » LFP - New Roleplay » Gifted/Mutant individuals escaping the gov » Spaceship Zero! A retro horror sci fi RP with rayguns :D » mahou shoujo rp » Avolair: Academy For The Supernatural [NEW][OPEN] » Calling for adventurers to explore Xamoyos » roleplayers wanted for shifters world. » The UCF- a (soon to be) group in the MV »

Complaints

a topic in Help, a part of the RPG forum.

Moderators: Ambassadors, Scholars, Coders

Something not working as expected? Looking for a guide to help you find something? Check here for your answer!

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Samusai on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:41 pm

Name of Person: Zechs Marquise
Reasons: He touched me in the Danger Zone
Name other who Complain about this: Everyone he's cornered

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Samusai
GWC Veteran
Member for 16 years
Progenitor Conversation Starter Author Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Beta Tester Contributor Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Jack on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:44 pm

Woh, I didnt know you cared so much. XD
"Is than an unfair advantage?"
"Yes"
"But im worth it ;D"

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Jack
Member for 16 years
Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Samusai on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:46 pm

I may be willing, but it's still statutory rape according to law because of the age difference.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Samusai
GWC Veteran
Member for 16 years
Progenitor Conversation Starter Author Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Beta Tester Contributor Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Jack on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:47 pm

Yo, im younger than you, and you gave your concent when you shouted "YES!". -__-

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Jack
Member for 16 years
Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Samusai on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:48 pm

But you still cant legally touch me. o_O

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Samusai
GWC Veteran
Member for 16 years
Progenitor Conversation Starter Author Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Beta Tester Contributor Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby MeiaGisborn on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:49 pm

Woah...clean this is up Zechs and don't start anything I mean really. Until we HAVE people who are ready to complain then we shouldn't have this topic. Also trust me in that almost everyone on this forum is so big headed and crazy that they are not afraid to take it out with the person they have a problem with. :D

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
MeiaGisborn
GWC Veteran
Member for 16 years
Progenitor Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Greeter Beta Tester Contributor Tipworthy

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Archangel_07 on Sat Sep 10, 2005 4:49 pm

*Fall over in a laughing fit* You may be spamming, but it's worth the laugh.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Archangel_07
Member for 16 years
Conversationalist

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Warr on Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:14 pm

Please boys... NO REINACTING MICHEAL JACKSON INCIDENTS!

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Warr
Member for 16 years
Conversation Starter Author World Builder Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Teh Andy on Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:22 pm

Don't worry, I'll get you all your own spam board soon.
Live in your world, get KOed in mine.

ImageImage

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Teh Andy
GWC Veteran
Member for 16 years
Progenitor Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Beta Tester Contributor Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Okashii Kessen on Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:53 pm

I have a complaint...

Andrew Blade is an admin.

<_<

That whore will ban everybody who doesn't agree to show up in Iowa once a week for a backyard wresting match ._.;

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Okashii Kessen
Member for 16 years
Conversationalist

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Teh Andy on Sat Sep 10, 2005 6:44 pm

Okashii Kessen wrote:I have a complaint...

Andrew Blade is an admin.

<_<

That whore will ban everybody who doesn't agree to show up in Iowa once a week for a backyard wresting match ._.;


Lol

That's awesome. I should sig it.

In other news! You have an "All Clear" to spam in the Other forum. Scroll down a bit on the main forum page and you'll see "Other" it has sub-forums of Martial Arts, Technology, and Entertainment. I'm gonna stickie a Spam Topic in there and you can go crazy. General discussion and non-related topics can also be posted in that area.

Independent RPG's (that is, RPG's unrelated to THE rpg (the GW one)) will also be given their own forum as soon as Master figures out what's wrong with the thingamajob that let's him do that.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Teh Andy
GWC Veteran
Member for 16 years
Progenitor Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Beta Tester Contributor Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Remæus on Sat Sep 10, 2005 7:06 pm

Yeah, I'm adding the database entry manually right now for the Independent RPG forum.

Zechs. Put your fucking uniform back on. Put the swords on back, put the mask on. I don't give a fuck. Wear the fucking uniform. You look so out of place with the armor. Which, I told you not to add.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

User avatar
Remæus
Architect
Member for 16 years
Contributor Progenitor Author Promethean Conversation Starter Inspiration World Builder Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Builder Greeter Beta Tester Arc Warden Party Starter Codeweaver Group Theory Person of Interest Streamwatcher Helmsman Recruiter Maiden Voyager Tipworthy Salesman Property Buyer Visual Appeal Concierge Cult Leader Lifegiver Storyteller Donated! Anomaly Hunter Giver


Post a reply

Make a Donation

$

Become a Patron!

RPG relies exclusively on user donations to support the platform.

Donors earn the "Contributor" achievement and are permanently recognized in the credits. Consider donating today!

 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest