Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Greetings!

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions, Arrivals, and Departures, a part of the RPG forum.

New (or returning) members post here to announce your arrival and be greeted by our wonderful community. Also, if you're going away on leave, post here and we'll say our goodbyes.

Greetings!

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Letselina on Mon Jul 30, 2007 7:10 pm

I'm new here, but far from being new to forum and roleplaying life. I have several years of roleplaying and writing experience, but I haven't had any time the last year or so, so I've come to find a new place where I can have fun rping. I know it sounds cheesy, doesn't it? I hate writing this "welcome" posts XP

So HI EVERYONE!

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Letselina
Member for 11 years
Conversation Starter Conversation Starter Friendly Beginnings

Re: Greetings!

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Dovey on Mon Jul 30, 2007 8:16 pm

I hate welcome posts too. Save yourself by joining an RPG! HOO-HAH!

Your livejournal layout is hot by the way. :p
Love,
Dovelina Ophelia Vitriana Emmeline Yvesson IV

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Dovey
Member for 12 years
Conversation Starter Author Conversationalist Tipworthy Tipworthy

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Letselina on Tue Jul 31, 2007 2:31 pm

Oh thank you - but I just changed it a few moments ago - lol.

Letselina
Member for 11 years
Conversation Starter Conversation Starter Friendly Beginnings

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby LitomoSilver on Tue Jul 31, 2007 3:50 pm

Hi, and welcome to the RolePlayGateway Forum!

I'm new here too...and I've no liking for welcome posts as well.