Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

hello all

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions, Arrivals, and Departures, a part of the RPG forum.

New (or returning) members post here to announce your arrival and be greeted by our wonderful community. Also, if you're going away on leave, post here and we'll say our goodbyes.

hello all

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Azmodai2 on Mon Mar 19, 2007 12:44 am

Hi, I'm new to the RPGateway (obviosuly) but im a reasonably expiernced RPer, i used to RP on the AQ forums and soem other cyberpunk settings and im looking for an RP set in an appleseed or ghost in the shell style world, thanks!

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Azmodai2
Member for 11 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Author Inspiration Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Lord Saladin on Mon Mar 19, 2007 5:17 am

Welcome, Azmodai2!

If you have any questions at all in regards to the site, do not hesitate to contact one of the members of staff, we are all willing to help out, and are friendly people.

In regards to the type pf RP you are looking for, I am not sure if there is one active at the moment as not really my sort of thing, but take a look around. If you can't find what you are looking for, you could always start an RP yourself within that setting.

Anyway, have fun and enjoy your stay here at RPGateway.

Peace.

Saladin

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Lord Saladin
Contributor
Member for 12 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Author Inspiration Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Donated! Contributor Greeter World Builder Arc Warden Visual Appeal Tipworthy