Hey there!

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions & Arrivals, a part of the RPG forum.

Moderator: Ambassadors

First time on RPG? Make sure to introduce yourself here! Tell us what you're into, what you're looking for, and how you found us!

Hey there!

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby RPkitten on Sun Feb 09, 2014 3:36 pm

I'm kind of nervous but here goes nothing... Hi everyone! My names Chesca and I just found this site today and figured I would give it a shot.

Just so you know a little about me, I'm a 19 year old college student, I'm majoring in animation, and I'm a female. I am a huge fantasy and romance fan as well as action and comedy, so please don't be worried about offending me, I love joking around. I'm not 100% sure how this site works so if anyone could be me some tips it would be much appreciated.

Well thats all thanks for reading! :3

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

RPkitten
Member for 6 years
Conversation Starter Author Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Lifegiver

Re: Hey there!

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby VindicatedPurpose on Sun Feb 09, 2014 6:07 pm

Good day Chesca, is that short for Francesca?

My name is Vince.

Good for you, take a shot, take a leap.

I am also a college student. Majoring in Chemistry, I enjoy high fantasy and science fiction the most. When it comes to action and comedy, I enjoy having them both, but I can work outside of that. I think the more genres that you can write, and write well in, shows that you are a diverse writer and it gives you plenty of ideas and concepts to work and rework. When you step out of your comfort zone, it forces you to really be creative in a different sense.

Anyway, I'm glad that you asked for help, I will be your tour guide today.

Rules - RPG has five rules, we keep it simple but respectable here.