How mad would you be if...

a topic in Forum Games, a part of the RPG forum.

Moderator: Ambassadors

Fun games to pass the time!

How mad would you be if...

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Mazzyrazzy on Wed Aug 22, 2012 10:32 am

Give a rating 1-10. How mad would you be if...

The last food you ate was outlawed and banned from ever being made again?
Oh god how did this get here I'm not good with computer

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Mazzyrazzy
Member for 8 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Author Inspiration Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Party Starter Lifegiver

Re: How mad would you be if...

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Little Troll on Mon Sep 03, 2012 4:32 pm

How mad would you be if banana's were never to be eaten again?
~Trolling At Its Finest~

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Little Troll
Member for 8 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Author Inspiration Conversationalist Lifegiver

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby neverendingnightime on Tue Sep 04, 2012 8:09 pm

How mad would you be if you were forever forbidden to listen to any type of music, ever?

neverendingnightime
Member for 8 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Conversationalist

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby ViceVersus on Thu Sep 06, 2012 2:14 pm

I literally live off of music. It de-stresses me, it gives me inspiration to write, and it helps me focus. I'd die.

______

EDIT: I forgot to add a follow up!

How mad would you be if everything you touched from here on out turned to stone?

ViceVersus
Member for 13 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Author Inspiration Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Novelist Greeter Arc Warden Party Starter Contributor Tipworthy Tipworthy Tipworthy Tipworthy Lifegiver Visual Appeal Concierge

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby tehflii on Fri Sep 07, 2012 6:15 am

I would be more sad than mad, especially if I happened to cause something to die.