Introduction

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions & Arrivals, a part of the RPG forum.

Moderator: Ambassadors

First time on RPG? Make sure to introduce yourself here! Tell us what you're into, what you're looking for, and how you found us!

Introduction

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Anything_Everything on Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:43 pm

HI! I'm Anything_Everything. I've been roleplaying for about 4-5 years now and I'd love to continue here. I prefer more fantasy\mythical\sci-fi stories and character creation is probably my favorite part of the hobby.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Anything_Everything
Member for 0 years
Friendly Beginnings Visual Appeal

Re: Introduction

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Remæus on Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:47 pm

Welcome to RPG! Sounds like you're going to fit right in, so let me know if you have any questions! I'm one of the GMs for the Multiverse, which is fun for small one-offs in worlds you can explore. Some folks have hundreds of characters...

Let me know if you need any help!
Alvin Toffler wrote:The illiterates of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write but those who cannot learn, unlearn, and relearn.

Take a moment and consider joining my Patreon group, where I share personal development updates and plans for the future...

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Remæus
Architect
Member for 15 years
Contributor Progenitor Author Promethean Conversation Starter Inspiration World Builder Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Builder Greeter Beta Tester Arc Warden Party Starter Codeweaver Group Theory Person of Interest Streamwatcher Helmsman Recruiter Maiden Voyager Tipworthy Salesman Property Buyer Visual Appeal Concierge Cult Leader Lifegiver Storyteller

Re: Introduction

Tips: 0.25 INK Postby Zodia195 on Tue Jan 07, 2020 10:41 pm