Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Looking For A Transformer Drawing

a topic in Artwork, a part of the RPG forum.

Show off and solicit your artistic skills! Here you can request a character drawing, sell your artistic skills, or even learn how to improve your not-so good skills.

Looking For A Transformer Drawing

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby HorusTheHeretic on Fri Jul 27, 2007 6:43 pm

Hey, I was wondering if someone could draw me a Transformer. Have some fun with it, it doesn't have to be exact, just a few main points. I'm actually an okay artist, I just have trouble drawing Transformers. Here's the description:

His dark green plated armor is dented, scarred, scratched, beaten, and scorched, the wear and tear of millenniums of endless war and carnage. His face is sharp and angular, and the bottom half is covered by a retracting face plate. His left optical receptor is larger than the other, giving the impression of a monocle. His mighty long-range cannons emerge from his forearms, and a long barreled "sniper rifle" is mounted on his right shoulder, with a fold out scope that pops out over his smaller right eye. His feet are splayed and broad, with large back toes, making him stable for the shoulder gun's massive recoil. The Decepticon emblem is emblazoned on his left shoulder. The H1's large body allows for a large robot, and he stands thirty-one feet tall.

He transforms into a Hummer H1. You don't have to color him. I don't care really.

Thanks!