Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Author

Author
10 INK

Author

Wrote your first piece in a universe!

Awarded to 12687, about 9.893% of our community.

The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Author” medal
solderboy771 Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:27 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Saivie Wed Feb 20, 2019 2:28 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Sirris Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:56 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
serotoninlove Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:23 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Bluwolf Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:10 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
NotWhatYouThink Sun Jan 27, 2019 9:49 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Seravi Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:15 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
josten_fox10 Wed Jan 23, 2019 9:02 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
TheEliteVOID Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:00 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Galaxya_lunaStar Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:46 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
moss_fae Fri Jan 18, 2019 11:16 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Sook231 Tue Jan 15, 2019 8:05 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Jupiterz Mon Dec 31, 2018 1:01 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
crescendi Sun Dec 23, 2018 12:42 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Sirkane62 Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:47 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Zevstargo Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:03 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Sigurd Hring Sun Dec 02, 2018 3:53 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
That6thFella Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:25 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Krunch Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:58 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
TheFalseLord Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:25 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
kouchima Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:24 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
YautjaSlayer99 Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:44 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
What_NetworkIsThis Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:31 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Funny Valentine Mon Nov 05, 2018 10:50 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
SofiUnnie Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:56 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Brooklynn Blues Mon Nov 05, 2018 1:31 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
KitKatarine Wed Oct 31, 2018 3:00 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
CarolinaMouse Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:47 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Purplesprout Tue Oct 30, 2018 4:53 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Sadantus Thu Oct 25, 2018 10:02 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Kaito_Shion Mon Oct 22, 2018 11:38 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
sophschans Tue Oct 09, 2018 3:16 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
crybaby Mon Oct 08, 2018 6:46 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
SeeU the Otaku Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:12 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
zodial Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:12 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
artman215 Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:51 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Lokisdottir Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:24 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Lord Saethos Fri Aug 24, 2018 2:00 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Starriplants Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:43 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
-Furry Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:27 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
SayenWhitemage Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:16 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Talak Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:02 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
sweetspells Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:52 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Avon Mon Jul 30, 2018 12:47 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
SavannahSmiles83 Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:02 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
MattserMoose Mon Jul 23, 2018 5:24 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
cassiopeia_ Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:16 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Ahimlilgina Tue Jul 17, 2018 10:36 pm You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
Candy Jelly Love Thu Jul 12, 2018 12:23 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!
TheCrowhunter Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:27 am You wrote your first piece in an RPG universe!