Builder
250 INK

Builder

Became a builder in a universe.

Awarded to BuilderofPerks, Epik_B0mber, Ylanne, LookingAtPerks, Yvandír, lostamongtrees, DemiKara, SpiritDancer, ColeMaibara, LawOfTheLand, and Remæus, about 0.008% of our community.

The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Builder” medal
BuilderofPerks Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:11 pm You successfully used the /build command!
Epik_B0mber Wed Aug 01, 2018 8:50 am You successfully used the /build command!
Ylanne Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:28 pm You successfully used the /build command!
LookingAtPerks Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:36 pm You successfully used the /build command!
Yvandír Fri Sep 08, 2017 7:23 am You successfully used the /build command!
lostamongtrees Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:44 pm You successfully used the /build command!
DemiKara Fri May 26, 2017 6:24 pm You successfully used the /build command!
SpiritDancer Wed May 10, 2017 4:56 pm You successfully used the /build command!
ColeMaibara Tue May 09, 2017 9:28 pm You successfully used the /build command!
LawOfTheLand Mon May 08, 2017 6:14 pm You successfully used the /build command!
Remæus Mon May 08, 2017 2:54 am You successfully used the /build command!