Announcements: Universe of the Month! » Finding Universes to Join (and making yours more visible!) » Guide To Universes On RPG » Starter Locations & Prompts for Newbies » RPG Chat — the official app » USERNAME CHANGES » Suggestions & Requests: THE MASTER THREAD »

Latest Discussions: Clues » Nihilism » Strange Tales From Hadean » Art Gulag [ Come get this Commish! ] » Visibility of Private Universes & Profile Customisation » Presuppositionalism » Aphantasia » Skill Trees - Good, Bad & Ugly » In-Game Gods & Gameplay Impact » Cunningham's Law » The Tribalism of Religion » Lost Library » Game Theory » The Hidden Void » Removing CS From an Indy Universe : Solution » On the Matter of New Players and Orphaned Plays » STOP BLAMING US FOR RPG BEING SLOW! » Polytheism » The Game of Life » Just War »

Players Wanted: 18+, 1x1 Multi. Para to Novella Writers please! » Looking for 1 on 1 roleplayers » Fun tale full of angels, demons, and humans » Looking for roleplayers » A Fairytale World in Need of Heroes & Villains! » Are You a Crime Addict? » Wuxia RP » Looking for roleplayers » New Realistic Roleplay - Small World Life Ù©( ´・ш・)و » Mentors Wanted » MV Recruiting Drive: sci-fi players wanted! » Veilbrand: The Revolution » Gonna do this anyway. » Looking for Kamen Rider Players » Elysium » Looking for roleplayers for a dystopian past! » Revamping Fantasy Adventure RPG, need new players » Here, At the End of the World (supernatural mystery drama) » Seeking Role Players for a TOG Based RP » so I made a Stranger Things RP idk why not come join »

Giver
10 INK

Giver

Has given a tip to another user!

Awarded to 52, about 0.03% of our community.

You hold this medal!

You earned this medal Wed Mar 10, 2021 9:32 pm.

You gave a tip to another user!
The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Giver” medal
mjolnir Wed Jun 30, 2021 12:06 pm You gave a tip to another user!
le-terryer Fri Jun 25, 2021 5:54 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Atlan123 Wed Jun 23, 2021 6:26 am You gave a tip to another user!
RoxasXAxelXXion Sun Jun 20, 2021 6:08 am You gave a tip to another user!
pieluver Fri Jun 11, 2021 1:20 am You gave a tip to another user!
ianna_334 Fri Jun 11, 2021 1:09 am You gave a tip to another user!
npc.energy Mon Jun 07, 2021 4:08 pm You gave a tip to another user!
smithnoah373 Wed Jun 02, 2021 5:51 am You gave a tip to another user!
barnes Fri May 28, 2021 2:07 am You gave a tip to another user!
Tinkers Wed May 26, 2021 10:57 am You gave a tip to another user!
Revali Mon May 24, 2021 5:07 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Wolf's Bane109 Tue Apr 27, 2021 9:45 am You gave a tip to another user!
SaiseiTunes Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:24 pm You gave a tip to another user!
shmband Mon Apr 26, 2021 4:48 am You gave a tip to another user!
EsmeBheart Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:46 am You gave a tip to another user!
GrimBones66 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:28 am You gave a tip to another user!
Elisia Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:26 am You gave a tip to another user!
Kaeru Thu Apr 08, 2021 7:39 am You gave a tip to another user!
ChadThundercock Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:04 pm You gave a tip to another user!
rhg135 Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:58 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Absenthia Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:31 pm You gave a tip to another user!
druidquest Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:39 am You gave a tip to another user!
Wing06Twilight Wed Mar 17, 2021 1:01 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Kohananinja Thu Mar 11, 2021 4:54 pm You gave a tip to another user!
mombie Thu Mar 11, 2021 4:43 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Anonymous Wed Mar 10, 2021 9:32 pm You gave a tip to another user!
baloydi Wed Mar 10, 2021 1:10 am You gave a tip to another user!
CrossKnight35 Fri Mar 05, 2021 3:29 am You gave a tip to another user!
PirateofPie Tue Feb 16, 2021 11:46 pm You gave a tip to another user!
PastelHarmony Mon Feb 15, 2021 1:34 am You gave a tip to another user!
wotb Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:41 pm You gave a tip to another user!
NightmareMoonlight Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:07 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Vincent the Dark God Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:27 am You gave a tip to another user!
leisurelyatwar Tue Jan 05, 2021 1:45 am You gave a tip to another user!
Caille Sat Jan 02, 2021 12:16 am You gave a tip to another user!
MantisRolePlayz Wed Dec 30, 2020 4:54 am You gave a tip to another user!
Tanker72 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:32 am You gave a tip to another user!
HazelFlame Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:21 pm You gave a tip to another user!
CabbageAngel Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:21 am You gave a tip to another user!
Nulix Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:17 am You gave a tip to another user!
༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:11 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Viv Tue Dec 08, 2020 11:58 am You gave a tip to another user!
Sigurd_Hring Mon Dec 07, 2020 1:14 am You gave a tip to another user!
Ulfhednar902 Fri Dec 04, 2020 11:06 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Sepokku Tue Dec 01, 2020 8:42 am You gave a tip to another user!
lostamongtrees Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:32 pm You gave a tip to another user!
martindale Mon Nov 30, 2020 1:21 am You gave a tip to another user!
Joseph_Bennett Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:23 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Valkyrieknight Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:11 pm You gave a tip to another user!
phosphene Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:30 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Light_of_the_Fallen Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:20 pm You gave a tip to another user!
Remæus Sat Nov 28, 2020 7:01 am You gave a tip to another user!