Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Person of Interest

Person of Interest
100 INK

Person of Interest

Created a character that was later followed by another user!

Awarded to 189, about 0.163% of our community.

You hold this medal!

You earned this medal Tue Apr 10, 2018 2:37 am.

Ersatz Creed followed your character, Rio Aran!
The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Person of Interest” medal
lizardheartstring Thu May 24, 2018 4:12 pm Anonymous followed your character, Davey Jones!
NotAFlyingToy Tue May 22, 2018 12:37 pm Usha2485 followed your character, Lanis Nidars!
moahi Fri May 18, 2018 2:01 pm Anonymous followed your character, Amelia Sullivan!
InfernoXX Sun May 13, 2018 9:23 am Anonymous followed your character, Blaze "The Fortress" Jones!
PutAnotherX Sat May 12, 2018 6:42 pm Anonymous followed your character, Joah Newbold!
ChaoticMarin Fri May 04, 2018 8:48 pm LawOfTheLand followed your character, Arle Nadja!
CyberGlowfly Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:15 am Anonymous followed your character, Calliope Lethe!
oreoxangel Thu Apr 26, 2018 5:56 pm Remæus followed your character, C.O.R.e!
blockcoder Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:29 pm Jaydex7887 followed your character, Albert Wolfe!
rockhead1512 Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:28 pm Jaydex7887 followed your character, Fotesezen-4128611089!
disney.princess. Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:25 pm Jaydex7887 followed your character, Juliet Hawthorne!
Kama Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:24 pm Jaydex7887 followed your character, Seth "Kamachi" Young!
starshinerae Wed Apr 25, 2018 11:22 pm Jaydex7887 followed your character, Liora Maverick!
AvengerSpirit Sat Apr 21, 2018 7:32 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kiera Craton!
Ever Fri Apr 20, 2018 7:39 pm Anonymous followed your character, Valeraine Katsukawa!
thisismyusername Wed Apr 18, 2018 10:04 pm Anonymous followed your character, Chrissy Myer!
Rootthelucario Mon Apr 16, 2018 2:06 pm Abraxas_Axis followed your character, Rootthelucario!
Abraxas_Axis Sun Apr 15, 2018 6:35 pm Rootthelucario followed your character, Mrs Leotard!
AnimeGirl Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:59 pm Anonymous followed your character, Faith Elmwood!
DragonHeart Fri Apr 13, 2018 4:58 pm orionpaxoptimuslittleautobot followed your character, DragonHeart!
WadeJackel Fri Apr 13, 2018 3:49 pm orionpaxoptimuslittleautobot followed your character, Optimus Prime!
Layla Thu Apr 12, 2018 1:16 pm Anonymous followed your character, Cressida Lelièvre!
Dr. Evander Locklear Tue Apr 10, 2018 11:06 am Anonymous followed your character, Dr. Evander Locklear!
Anonymous Tue Apr 10, 2018 2:37 am Ersatz Creed followed your character, Rio Aran!
Ersatz Creed Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:01 pm LookingAtPerks followed your character, Emril Desser!
desire99600 Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:58 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kalista Raven!
NeverEndingFlip Fri Apr 06, 2018 3:57 pm LookingAtPerks followed your character, Altian Acropaleus!
Reaper0Sorrows Thu Apr 05, 2018 9:21 am Anonymous followed your character, Kaze!
Queirdo Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:42 pm Anonymous followed your character, Zico Takayashi!
Zitacamron95 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:30 pm Anonymous followed your character, Felicity Allen!
Crichton Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:35 pm Anonymous followed your character, Locations!
Girl2Fine2 Fri Mar 16, 2018 1:10 pm Anonymous followed your character, Rosalie Hart!
Doubleshot Tue Mar 13, 2018 11:55 pm LookingAtPerks followed your character, Virgil Lacroix!
Lilyfloof Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:32 pm LookingAtPerks followed your character, Ellie Sinopa!
Floor Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:20 pm nobody- followed your character, Lilian Valentine!
nobody- Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:08 pm Floor followed your character, Ruby Ellsworth!
SleepingInTheGardens Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:03 am Anonymous followed your character, Ambrosia Mae!
Rarity Sun Mar 04, 2018 3:22 pm Anonymous followed your character, Fuyumi Kichida!
HadenRivers Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:52 pm Anonymous followed your character, Xavier Grey!
RyoJinKyu Tue Feb 27, 2018 4:25 pm Anonymous followed your character, Ionna Pavlenko!
Hozashuu Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:11 pm Anonymous followed your character, Hozashuu Hellfire!
Absenthia Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:32 am Sepokku followed your character, Rei Harkov!
Imagine That! Fri Feb 23, 2018 6:16 pm Anonymous followed your character, Bluebell O'Connell!
Ghost Chrismen Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:56 pm Anonymous followed your character, Legionary Megan Lio!
Sepokku Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:13 pm Finch followed your character, Sir Integra Von Blackhart!
Bloeddorst Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:02 pm Anonymous followed your character, Lizbeth Elizalde!
EmperorCaesar Wed Feb 21, 2018 2:36 pm Anonymous followed your character, Dmitri Sevchenko!
TheBallonGirl Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:30 am Anonymous followed your character, The Black Lily!
Scripter Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:41 pm Anonymous followed your character, Lorcan Scamander!
Decadent Darkness Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:29 pm Anonymous followed your character, Karin Moon!