Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Person of Interest

Person of Interest
100 INK

Person of Interest

Created a character that was later followed by another user!

Awarded to 249, about 0.203% of our community.

You hold this medal!

You earned this medal Tue Apr 10, 2018 2:37 am.

Ersatz Creed followed your character, Rio Aran!
The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Person of Interest” medal
uli Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:24 pm Anonymous followed your character, North Armstrong!
Rosie Fri Nov 16, 2018 2:00 pm Anonymous followed your character, Rose Ann!
Ark Reahver Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:34 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kalo Hower!
Enderinabox Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:58 pm Anonymous followed your character, Sarah Amy Ender!
X64 Fri Nov 09, 2018 2:39 pm Anonymous followed your character, Fluffy!
Cloasse Thu Nov 08, 2018 6:08 pm Captain war followed your character, Martin Shepherd!
Funny Valentine Wed Nov 07, 2018 8:06 pm Cliffspiracy followed your character, Jared Garcia!
Kaito_Shion Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:38 pm SeeU the Otaku followed your character, KAITO!
LaurenAFI Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:28 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kathryn Hudson!
Terrus Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:55 am Purplesprout followed your character, Mr. Mistoffelees!
Geekly Tue Oct 30, 2018 11:42 am Anonymous followed your character, Robert Richards!
teacookies Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:23 pm chieheart followed your character, Teiji Takehashi!
Echo_Rose Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:30 pm Anonymous followed your character, Lyric Rodriguez!
Quelle Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:38 am Anonymous followed your character, Lian Marquis!
Miyer Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:11 pm Jeffrey Stiles followed your character, Esmeralda Hope!
Mr. Baneling Squishy Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:54 am Anonymous followed your character, Joshua Debell!
IIRawWriteII Wed Oct 03, 2018 1:17 pm police_vagner2 followed your character, Canadaball!
FullArmorNavy Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:12 pm BlueWind_22 followed your character, Vesta Aine!
William Krypt Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:11 pm BlueWind_22 followed your character, Nova!
Seveneleven Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:10 pm BlueWind_22 followed your character, Durandel!
Collins Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:16 pm Anonymous followed your character, Nicholas Manson!
burning Mon Sep 17, 2018 5:08 am Anonymous followed your character, Lucy Weasley!
M95 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:17 pm Anonymous followed your character, Delilah Everly!
mgoodwin2 Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:25 am Anonymous followed your character, Lilian Grace Elizabeth Daniels!
Protoman X Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:32 am Anonymous followed your character, Max Goof!
DivineFantasy Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:15 pm Anonymous followed your character, Camila Moore!
StrawberryGashes99 Sun Sep 02, 2018 10:31 pm Anonymous followed your character, Percy Mason!
bewyew Thu Aug 30, 2018 3:15 pm Anonymous followed your character, Esther Adams!
Bromander Shepard Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:45 pm Anonymous followed your character, Alistair Lannister!
happyface Thu Aug 30, 2018 1:18 am Anonymous followed your character, Aqua Parn!
lovemebroken Sun Aug 26, 2018 12:23 pm Anonymous followed your character, Sissy Hargrove!
-Furry Thu Aug 23, 2018 5:26 pm Starriplants followed your character, Dustin!
Starriplants Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:31 am -Furry followed your character, Garrett!
CharlotteV Wed Aug 22, 2018 5:20 am Anonymous followed your character, Albus Potter!
SaintAndSinner Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:20 pm Anonymous followed your character, Valentina Hightower!
MarchHare Thu Aug 16, 2018 3:45 am Anonymous followed your character, Cosette Beaumont!
Moric Tue Aug 14, 2018 3:23 pm Anonymous followed your character, Tokyo Ghoul: Roleplay Idea!
NathanNitrogen Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:00 pm Anonymous followed your character, Murdoc Niccals!
yamada Wed Aug 08, 2018 11:45 pm Anonymous followed your character, The Chariot!
Dumisa Tue Aug 07, 2018 10:12 am Anonymous followed your character, Scorpius Malfoy!
TnevdaNai Tue Aug 07, 2018 1:32 am Anonymous followed your character, Geminus Dualfang!
xLevesquex Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:34 pm Anonymous followed your character, Angel Bergeron!
KagomeXInu Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:47 am Anonymous followed your character, Kagome!
Ahimlilgina Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:28 pm Doubleshot followed your character, Jamie Gisbow!
Shattered233 Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:27 am Anonymous followed your character, Max Davis!
CuteAsKaylah Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:58 pm Anonymous followed your character, Juliet Hail!
Zero Forgotten Tribal Thu Jul 19, 2018 9:56 am Anonymous followed your character, Ashe tsuchimaru!
VincentRayne Tue Jul 10, 2018 8:19 pm Anonymous followed your character, Junko Tanukana!
Sanarith Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:07 am Anonymous followed your character, Florian Callow!
Andjare Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:53 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kureha Yukine!