Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Person of Interest

Person of Interest
100 INK

Person of Interest

Created a character that was later followed by another user!

Awarded to 274, about 0.217% of our community.

You hold this medal!

You earned this medal Tue Apr 10, 2018 2:37 am.

Ersatz Creed followed your character, Rio Aran!
The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Person of Interest” medal
gab_loves_sp Mon Jan 14, 2019 1:37 am Anonymous followed your character, Stan Marsh!
HeroOfAwesomeness Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:31 am mario779 followed your character, Faris Scherwiz (FF5)!
Blademaster_v3 Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:34 am Anonymous followed your character, Benjamin (Mystic Quest)!
torinoko_angel Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:04 pm Anonymous followed your character, Isaac Tennyson!
VengefulLover Fri Jan 04, 2019 10:56 pm Anonymous followed your character, Cassandra Delaney!
MadMax Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:45 pm Anonymous followed your character, Shane Kelly!
Tye Wed Jan 02, 2019 1:44 pm Anonymous followed your character, Finn Maxwell!
Spootilious Tue Jan 01, 2019 7:23 pm Anonymous followed your character, Neria (gluttony)!
Arcayne Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:35 am Anonymous followed your character, Mindcaster, the Dark Archon!
GoriexGorie Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:25 pm Anonymous followed your character, Victoria Summers!
TheNewb08 Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:49 pm FallenQueen followed your character, Wyatt Whitley!
nezzyrps Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:48 pm FallenQueen followed your character, Silas!
CutUp Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:48 pm FallenQueen followed your character, Russell Talbot!
TheNoremac42 Fri Dec 21, 2018 9:30 pm Anonymous followed your character, Spyro The Dragon!
Killa Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:57 pm Colaition followed your character, Wildtail (after modification)!
Collapse Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:49 pm Anonymous followed your character, Nick Moreno!
Kura Ravengade Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:21 am Anonymous followed your character, Alice "Valerie" Callinder!
RoseAmedori Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:20 am Anonymous followed your character, Aislin Sinclair!
amilee_lee Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:53 pm Anonymous followed your character, Valarie Causius!
HeyyItsAshley Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:44 pm Anonymous followed your character, Sophya Blaire Lafontaine!
Obnoxious.Factor Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:25 pm Anonymous followed your character, Iliyana Marie Antonio!
Possibility Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:52 pm Anonymous followed your character, Malia Grace Russet!
Tiko Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:11 pm Purplesprout followed your character, Taima!
bandgeek Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:27 pm Anonymous followed your character, Hailie Scott Mathers!
opossum666 Mon Nov 19, 2018 11:49 am Anonymous followed your character, Puki!
uli Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:24 pm Anonymous followed your character, North Armstrong!
Rosie Fri Nov 16, 2018 2:00 pm Anonymous followed your character, Rose Ann!
Ark Reahver Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:34 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kalo Hower!
Enderinabox Sat Nov 10, 2018 6:58 pm Anonymous followed your character, Sarah Amy Ender!
X64 Fri Nov 09, 2018 2:39 pm Anonymous followed your character, Fluffy!
Cloasse Thu Nov 08, 2018 6:08 pm Captain war followed your character, Martin Shepherd!
Funny Valentine Wed Nov 07, 2018 8:06 pm Cliffspiracy followed your character, Jared Garcia!
Kaito_Shion Tue Nov 06, 2018 10:38 pm SeeU the Otaku followed your character, KAITO!
LaurenAFI Tue Nov 06, 2018 3:28 pm Anonymous followed your character, Kathryn Hudson!
Terrus Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:55 am Purplesprout followed your character, Mr. Mistoffelees!
Geekly Tue Oct 30, 2018 11:42 am Anonymous followed your character, Robert Richards!
teacookies Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:23 pm chieheart followed your character, Teiji Takehashi!
Echo_Rose Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:30 pm Anonymous followed your character, Lyric Rodriguez!
Quelle Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:38 am Anonymous followed your character, Lian Marquis!
Miyer Thu Oct 18, 2018 6:11 pm Jeffrey Stiles followed your character, Esmeralda Hope!
Mr. Baneling Squishy Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:54 am Anonymous followed your character, Joshua Debell!
IIRawWriteII Wed Oct 03, 2018 1:17 pm police_vagner2 followed your character, Canadaball!
FullArmorNavy Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:12 pm BlueWind_22 followed your character, Vesta Aine!
William Krypt Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:11 pm BlueWind_22 followed your character, Nova!
Seveneleven Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:10 pm BlueWind_22 followed your character, Durandel!
Collins Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:16 pm Anonymous followed your character, Nicholas Manson!
burning Mon Sep 17, 2018 5:08 am Anonymous followed your character, Lucy Weasley!
M95 Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:17 pm Anonymous followed your character, Delilah Everly!
mgoodwin2 Mon Sep 10, 2018 1:25 am Anonymous followed your character, Lilian Grace Elizabeth Daniels!
Protoman X Sun Sep 09, 2018 1:32 am Anonymous followed your character, Max Goof!