Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Promethean

Promethean
100 INK

Promethean

Successfully created a universe for others.

Awarded to 8389, about 7.072% of our community.

The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Promethean” medal
Silvereil Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:26 am You created a universe!
Enigma Battalion Model 9X-O Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:18 pm You created a universe!
restaurantosaurus Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:15 pm You created a universe!
Deformity Wed Aug 08, 2018 5:10 pm You created a universe!
Redspider Wed Jul 25, 2018 1:47 am You created a universe!
Avon Sun Jul 22, 2018 2:23 pm You created a universe!
SadHatter Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:33 am You created a universe!
giftwithlove Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:11 am You created a universe!
SuperfluousBuns Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:48 pm You created a universe!
cassiopeia_ Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:54 am You created a universe!
SpoobyDooby Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:23 am You created a universe!
TheCrowhunter Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:09 am You created a universe!
Evil_Eye Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:19 pm You created a universe!
Novella Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:20 pm You created a universe!
CaptainHooligan Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:03 am You created a universe!
Azuron234 Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:32 pm You created a universe!
Jane Dandrige Mon Jul 02, 2018 10:05 pm You created a universe!
LawfulAnnon Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:30 pm You created a universe!
Ambrose Wed Jun 27, 2018 1:28 am You created a universe!
wangchunsheng Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:07 pm You created a universe!
Sadistic_Rage Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:19 pm You created a universe!
VisualPenetration Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:21 am You created a universe!
SatatyaUno Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:30 pm You created a universe!
MissTeaspoon Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:00 am You created a universe!
Nightgirl55 Sat Jun 23, 2018 10:01 pm You created a universe!
SnowiCloud Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:28 pm You created a universe!
Epislon100 Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:02 pm You created a universe!
Starboi Wed May 30, 2018 2:06 am You created a universe!
Just A Guy Mon May 28, 2018 1:08 pm You created a universe!
byebyeblue Sat May 19, 2018 12:59 pm You created a universe!
Bogue Thu May 10, 2018 10:08 pm You created a universe!
LadyNomiOfWaffol Thu May 10, 2018 8:53 pm You created a universe!
TsundereChan Tue May 08, 2018 4:35 pm You created a universe!
Binbin Sun May 06, 2018 3:11 pm You created a universe!
GnarlDoe Sun Apr 29, 2018 12:39 pm You created a universe!
ChiruChiru Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:13 pm You created a universe!
Oshawottfan334 Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:51 am You created a universe!
VincentRayne Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:09 pm You created a universe!
9mo Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:25 am You created a universe!
Calzone407 Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:40 pm You created a universe!
Griese Lightning Sun Apr 22, 2018 5:48 pm You created a universe!
Sephire Sat Apr 21, 2018 4:17 pm You created a universe!
viridescentViolet Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:04 am You created a universe!
Shadow's Nightmare Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:57 pm You created a universe!
Rootthelucario Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:15 am You created a universe!
Emrafah Sun Apr 15, 2018 2:32 am You created a universe!
Pine Bark Fri Apr 13, 2018 2:00 pm You created a universe!
biancaviolet Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:56 pm You created a universe!
Inkheart_RPs Tue Apr 10, 2018 9:49 am You created a universe!
heyguysitsliv Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:18 pm You created a universe!