Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Promethean

Promethean
100 INK

Promethean

Successfully created a universe for others.

Awarded to 8409, about 6.952% of our community.

The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Promethean” medal
Kaito_Shion Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:57 pm You created a universe!
TFR_RolePlay Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:38 pm You created a universe!
Sadantus Thu Oct 11, 2018 6:24 pm You created a universe!
SeeU the Otaku Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:08 pm You created a universe!
SomeWierdMateHead Sun Oct 07, 2018 9:15 pm You created a universe!
Serendipitous Sat Oct 06, 2018 10:22 pm You created a universe!
Gaarafangirl Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:41 pm You created a universe!
Brooklynn Blues Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:09 am You created a universe!
zodial Thu Sep 20, 2018 5:30 pm You created a universe!
Tom-the-wolf Sun Sep 16, 2018 10:26 am You created a universe!
comicpanels Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:59 pm You created a universe!
Lar Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:57 pm You created a universe!
artman215 Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:36 pm You created a universe!
InFantasyLand Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:58 pm You created a universe!
Lokisdottir Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:10 pm You created a universe!
rodney.ashline Tue Sep 11, 2018 4:53 am You created a universe!
peachpetite Fri Aug 31, 2018 1:28 pm You created a universe!
DeadNightHowler Thu Aug 30, 2018 5:16 pm You created a universe!
lucky_spn_13_orange Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:04 pm You created a universe!
-Furry Tue Aug 21, 2018 4:42 pm You created a universe!
Silvereil Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:26 am You created a universe!
Enigma Battalion Model 9X-O Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:18 pm You created a universe!
restaurantosaurus Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:15 pm You created a universe!
Deformity Wed Aug 08, 2018 5:10 pm You created a universe!
Redspider Wed Jul 25, 2018 1:47 am You created a universe!
Avon Sun Jul 22, 2018 2:23 pm You created a universe!
SadHatter Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:33 am You created a universe!
giftwithlove Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:11 am You created a universe!
SuperfluousBuns Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:48 pm You created a universe!
cassiopeia_ Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:54 am You created a universe!
SpoobyDooby Tue Jul 10, 2018 12:23 am You created a universe!
TheCrowhunter Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:09 am You created a universe!
Evil_Eye Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:19 pm You created a universe!
Novella Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:20 pm You created a universe!
CaptainHooligan Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:03 am You created a universe!
Azuron234 Fri Jul 06, 2018 1:32 pm You created a universe!
Jane Dandrige Mon Jul 02, 2018 10:05 pm You created a universe!
LawfulAnnon Fri Jun 29, 2018 6:30 pm You created a universe!
Ambrose Wed Jun 27, 2018 1:28 am You created a universe!
wangchunsheng Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:07 pm You created a universe!
Sadistic_Rage Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:19 pm You created a universe!
VisualPenetration Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:21 am You created a universe!
SatatyaUno Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:30 pm You created a universe!
MissTeaspoon Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:00 am You created a universe!
Nightgirl55 Sat Jun 23, 2018 10:01 pm You created a universe!
SnowiCloud Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:28 pm You created a universe!
Epislon100 Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:02 pm You created a universe!
Starboi Wed May 30, 2018 2:06 am You created a universe!
Just A Guy Mon May 28, 2018 1:08 pm You created a universe!
byebyeblue Sat May 19, 2018 12:59 pm You created a universe!