Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

moshimoshi minna-san

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions, Arrivals, and Departures, a part of the RPG forum.

New (or returning) members post here to announce your arrival and be greeted by our wonderful community. Also, if you're going away on leave, post here and we'll say our goodbyes.

moshimoshi minna-san

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby allpink on Tue Aug 28, 2007 1:47 am

moshimoshi minna-san.. atashi wa allpink desu.. I'm newbie here.. yoroshiku ne.. arigatou~ :D
ImageImage

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

allpink
Member for 11 years
Conversation Starter Friendly Beginnings

Re: moshimoshi minna-san

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Jakob Gray on Tue Aug 28, 2007 12:06 pm

Um.
Hola?
Haha.
Welcome to RP Gateway.
This place rizocks your sizocks.
I'd say it owned mine as well but I am currently barefoot.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Jakob Gray
Member for 11 years
Promethean Conversation Starter Conversation Starter Author Inspiration Conversationalist

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Kouketsu on Tue Aug 28, 2007 11:25 pm

My goodness. This is like, by far the cutest new member ever. EVER. And I just read that introduction post in the cutest high-pitched girl voice that has ever graced my thoughts. Now I'm all bursting from the seams with love and cookies and smiles and junk.