Partner Search!

a topic in Interest Checks, a part of the RPG forum.

Thinking about starting a roleplay, but don't have the idea completely finished? Post it here, not in the main OOC forum!

Partner Search!

Tips: 0.25 INK Postby Lilah on Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:51 pm

xxxxxImage
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
x
x
xxxxxPartner Search.
xxxxxImageImage
x
x
xxxxx
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
xxxxx
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
x
Hello!! I’m Lilah, but you can call me Li, L, or whatever the heck you want. Currently I have a lot more spare time on my hands than usual and I would love to get one or two more 1x1’s going. To give some background on myself, I’m a twenty-year-old part-time student, living in Canada in the PST timezone. Typically, I enjoy to double up on characters, taking maybe 2-3 each. I’ve always found that if it’s only a two character roleplay it’s harder to come up with new ideas. I roleplay both men and women, and any ship. Doesn’t matter much to me. I’m really laid back at how much you will post. I don’t mind much if it’s once every two days, or once a week.

For genres, I’m a huge fan of supernatural/fantasy elements. Most of my roleplays have included some type of person with a power or a different species The story itself could be anything from a romance to a slice-of-life, horror or just adventure. I’m up for almost anything. I don’t have much in mind plot wise right now, but I’m sure we could create something together! I always have a few starter ideas or old roleplays I could recycle, one maybe being this old one: roleplay/our-lost-lights