Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

The Loveless

a topic in Realistic Roleplay, a part of the RPG forum.

If you would like to make your own roleplay based on the real world, use this forum. You will be in charge of all things related to your roleplay, so you're on your own here.

The Loveless

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Zay Zay~ on Fri Sep 21, 2007 4:05 pm

((Im not good at explaining my RP's so i will try and please join))

The loveless is an rp i thought of, the scene of it is at highschool or etec.,its a love story about a girl

If a character has the word open beside it u can be them,
if there all taken make one up.
----------------------------------------------------
Zay--/main character/(Zay Zay~)

Colby /Crush/--(Corvan)

Shakur--/Crush/(Open)

DIa(Open)

Tiffany--trying to make colby her boyfriend--(open)

Kelsey--Zay's Friend--(open)

Jasmine--Trying to get colby and zay together--(open)

Tag'e--Shakur's brother(open)

Genis Zay's friend--(open)

Tajalin--Zay's enemy--(open)
Last edited by Zay Zay~ on Sat Sep 22, 2007 7:44 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Zay Zay~
Member for 11 years
Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings

Re: The Loveless

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Zay Zay~ on Sat Sep 22, 2007 12:24 am

((So if u want to join just make an appearence in the RP after u tell who u want to be))

It was lunch, Zay sat at a lunch table by herself.She had got a hamburger and jello with whipcream.She gently spread the whip cream over the jello and took one big bite and played with her long curly hair.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Zay Zay~
Member for 11 years