Well, I am leaving because i was not treated very kindly.

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions & Arrivals, a part of the RPG forum.

Moderator: Ambassadors

First time on RPG? Make sure to introduce yourself here! Tell us what you're into, what you're looking for, and how you found us!

Well, I am leaving because i was not treated very kindly.

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Bamarre1989 on Sat Aug 30, 2008 6:03 pm

Ok. I know I am not that good at punctuation and such.I try ok? I was not raised properly and had a horrible childhood and NO ONE ever wants to rp with me ...well fine....you could have been nice about it people but NOOOOOO some of you had ti send me private msgs that werent so nice ok well whatever I hope you enjoy roleplaying because I am never roleplaying again and to some of you that will be quite a relief so enjoy it GOODBYE!!!

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Bamarre1989
Member for 12 years
Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings

-.-

Don't be so melodramatic. You cannot leave; we have an RP to do. This one was going to be interesting, damn it *whines*

I command you to stay!
(12:17:45) RoxYRosE: And you did. Crim is not a liar... ask her if I said what you said I said. I bet she says what I think she'll say.

ImageImage

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Cloaked_Schemer
Member for 12 years
Conversation Starter Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings Lifegiver

Re: Well, I am leaving because i was not treated very kindly.

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Bamarre1989 on Sat Aug 30, 2008 6:14 pm

I am not being melo whatever either people dont want to rp or the one i did start we dont even go anywhere with and its just frustrating im sorry ok but I guess I can stay and see if the rp actually goes anywhere in the next few days and hopefully the ppl being mean to me will stop it.I have a very sensitive mentallity more so than most other females.