Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

*yawn*

a topic in Welcome Desk: Introductions, Arrivals, and Departures, a part of the RPG forum.

New (or returning) members post here to announce your arrival and be greeted by our wonderful community. Also, if you're going away on leave, post here and we'll say our goodbyes.

*yawn*

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Warr on Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:20 pm

Yeah, I'm Warrius. I'm one of the people who was first apart of Gwing, and I guess I'm one of its new Moderators. I'm an avid roleplayer, and I'm also a roleplaying teacher.

My name is Warren, and most call me it or "Warr", which is my nickname as far as most of the internet goes.

Anything else you'd like to know, just IM me.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

Warr
Member for 13 years
Conversation Starter Author World Builder Conversationalist Friendly Beginnings

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby HAL on Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:21 pm

I can't think of anything. You think of something.

Tip jar: the author of this post has received 0.00 INK in return for their work.

HAL
Member for 13 years
Conversationalist

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Warr on Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:24 pm

There really is no reason to, HAL. I already think enough, and have enough ideas.

Warr
Member for 13 years

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby HAL on Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:24 pm

Why? I've never thought about have ideas.

HAL
Member for 13 years
Conversationalist

Tips: 0.00 INK Postby Warr on Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:27 pm

I believe the phrase you were looking for there HAL, was "I've never thought about having ideas."