Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Property Buyer

You hold this medal!

You earned this medal Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:31 am.

You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Property Buyer” medal
Funny Valentine Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:25 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Butterfly Effect Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:07 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Shinaka Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:03 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Specmarine Sun Aug 05, 2018 12:01 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Castle Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:16 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Vercerigo Tue Jun 26, 2018 5:06 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Sambea Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:59 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
DevilishFae Fri Jun 01, 2018 8:05 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Abraxas_Axis Tue May 15, 2018 7:46 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
PrincessLala17 Sun May 06, 2018 6:25 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Ramsue221 Tue May 01, 2018 3:56 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
ArvKyu Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:46 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
oreoxangel Thu Apr 26, 2018 4:49 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
lil_kreen Tue Apr 10, 2018 9:16 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Anonymous Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:31 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Ersatz Creed Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:20 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Fallenhale Fri Mar 30, 2018 1:06 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Coyotedarkraven Wed Mar 28, 2018 9:22 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Absenthia Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:01 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Lilyfloof Thu Mar 15, 2018 11:22 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Sepokku Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:14 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Blazezon Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:10 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
EnyaRose Sat Mar 03, 2018 2:56 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Draruto Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:02 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
SpiritDancer Tue Jan 30, 2018 5:17 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Oleander Tue Jan 30, 2018 5:16 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
That-Angel Sat Jan 20, 2018 11:35 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Remæus Tue Jan 16, 2018 1:51 am You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
HalliwellSlytherin Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:15 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Fishbucket Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:28 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
mackenzie766 Tue Jan 02, 2018 9:14 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Cloud Sun Dec 31, 2017 4:37 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
barney_fife Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:15 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
ColeMaibara Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:28 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
Doubleshot Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:25 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!
LawOfTheLand Fri Dec 15, 2017 8:42 pm You just made your first purchase! Congratulations!