Announcements: Introducing INK, the Writer's Currency » RPG's New Design Team » Now Open: RPG Staff Applications » 10 Years of RPG: Share Your Story » Can't Send PMs? Need Your 10-Forum Posts NOW? » A (Friendly) Reminder to All Romance RPers. » The Newbie's Guide to RolePlayGateway: Read This First! »

Storyteller

You hold this medal!

You earned this medal Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:03 am.

You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
The 50 Most Recent Recipients of the “Storyteller” medal
Sepokku Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:44 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Abraxas_Axis Thu Mar 08, 2018 3:27 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Cloud Sun Dec 31, 2017 5:00 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
pieluver Fri Dec 29, 2017 9:45 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
IIRawWriteII Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:42 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
PrincessLala17 Mon Nov 27, 2017 4:14 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Nulix Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:34 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Griese Lightning Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:45 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Adam Skelecoot Fri Nov 03, 2017 4:44 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
NethanielShade Sun Oct 01, 2017 11:36 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
maccotango Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:27 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
DevilishFae Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:27 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
LookingAtPerks Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:50 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Princess Awinita Tue Sep 12, 2017 1:43 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
lostamongtrees Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:31 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Fishbucket Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:19 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
bombinate Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:02 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Chuckles Thu Jun 22, 2017 5:50 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
The Great Thundorz Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:45 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Ylanne Sun Jun 11, 2017 7:26 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Anonymous Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:03 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
DemiKara Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:34 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Lady Ethereal Mon Jun 05, 2017 9:16 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Pandora's Melancholy Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:41 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
NeverEndingFlip Wed May 31, 2017 3:15 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Gundo Sun May 28, 2017 3:07 pm You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
Sambea Sat May 27, 2017 11:14 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
SpiritDancer Thu May 18, 2017 9:24 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!
ColeMaibara Wed May 17, 2017 10:05 am You added 20 posts to a single bundle!